Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with our Cookie policy , Privacy policy

Staff / Department of Philosophy and Cultural Sciences

Laimutė Jakavonytė head of the department, assoc. professor, dr.
Aistė Bartkienė lecturer, dr.
Andrius Dovydėnas lecturer
Edvardas Šumila lector
Karolina Rybačiauskaitė lecturer