Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with our Cookie policy , Privacy policy

Staff / Department of Film and Television

Giedrė Beinoriūtė head of the department, assoc. professor, dr.
Ramūnas Greičius professor
Antanas Kučinskas professor, dr.
Janina Lapinskaitė professor
Algimantas Puipa professor
Audrius Stonys professor
Vytautas Barkauskas assoc. professor
Jurgita Gerdvilaitė assoc. professor
Birutė Kapustinskaitė assoc. professor
Andrius Maneikis Assoc. Professor
Nerijus Milerius assoc. professor
Raimondas Paškevičius Assoc. Professor
Vytis Puronas assoc. professor
Mantas Šatkus assoc. professor
Saulius Urbanavičius assoc. professor
Eglė Vertelytė assoc. professor
Algirdas Veževičius Assoc. Professor
Laurynas Bareiša lecturer
Ramunė Čekuolytė lector
Vytautas Dambrauskas lector
Asta Einikytė lector
Simonas Glinskis lecturer
Laura Jurgelionytė lector
Audrius Kuprevičius lecturer
Rimvydas Leipus lecturer
Lina Lužytė lecturer
Iveta Macevičiūtė lecturer
Vilius Mačiulskis lector
Romas Rainys lecturer
Darius Stanaitis lector
Darius Šilėnas lector
Jonas Zagorskas lector
Marija Kavtaradzė student internship specialist
Simona Mikėnaitė student internship specialist
Ignas Veršinskas student internship specialist