Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with our Cookie policy , Privacy policy

Staff / Department of Composition

Vaclovas Augustinas head of the department, professor
Stefano Gervasoni professor
Ričardas Kabelis Professor, Dr.
Rytis Mažulis professor
Mindaugas Urbaitis professor
Marius Baranauskas assoc. professor
Justė Gintvilė Janulytė assoc. professor
Mantautas Krukauskas assoc. professor
Raminta Šerkšnytė assoc. professor
Mārtiņš Viļums assoc. professor, dr.
Jonas Jurkūnas lecturer, dr.
Mykolas Natalevičius lecturer, dr.
Julius Aglinskas assistant
Raminta Naujanytė assistant
Yorgis Sakellariou assistant