Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with our Cookie policy , Privacy policy

Council of the Faculty of Theatre and Film

Chairperson – Prof. Gintaras Varnas


  • Prof. Janina Lapinskaitė, Department of Film and Television
  • Prof. Petras Skirmantas, Department of Dance and Movement 
  • Assoc. Prof. Vytautas Dambrauskas, Department of Film and Television
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ieva Gaižutytė, Art Management Division
  • Assoc. Prof. Vesta Grabštaitė, Department of Acting and Directing  
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lina Kaminskaitė-Jančorienė, Department of Art History and Theory
  • Ilona Balsytė, Dean of Theatre and Film Faculty 
  • Sibilė Marija Zavadskytė, a student
  • Dominykas Žvirblis, a student