Our site uses cookies to ensure you quality of service. By continuing browsing you agree with our Cookie policy , Privacy policy

Staff / Art Management Division

Ieva Gaižutytė head of the department, lecturer, dr.
Erika Vaiginienė professor, dr.
Andrius Juškys Assoc. Professor, Dr.
Inesa Kurklietytė assoc. professor
Lina Vyšniauskienė assoc. professor
Elona Bajorinienė lector
Vygintas Gasparavičius lector
Edita Jezukevičienė lecturer
Daina Urbanavičienė lector
Inga Uus lecturer
Natalija Verbickienė lecturer
Laima Vilimienė lector
Audra Visockaitė lecturer
Nomeda Sindaravičienė assistant